Useful Contacts and Public Services

Councillors

Name
Email
Phone
Deirdre Conroy
deirdre.conroy@dublincity.ie
Tara Deacy
tara.deacy@dublincity.ie
0879389904
Pat Dunne
pat.dunne1@dublincity.ie
0877764422
Anne Feeney
anne.feeney@dublincity.ie
0872955256
Mary Freehill
marycfreehill@gmail.com
0868126378
Carolyn Moore
carolyn.moore@dublincity.ie

TDs

Local Gardai

Tel
Rathmines
01 6666700
Terenure
016666400

Dublin City Council

Problems with litter, potholes, graffiti, abandoned cars etc,  go to Dublin City Council website and key in service request and follow instructions or telephone 01 2222222 or email customerservices@dublincity.ie

Planning Permission
planning@dublincity.ie
Planning Enforcement
planningenforcement@dublincity.ie
Tel: 222 2147
Planning Appeals
Bordpleanala.ie
Fixmystreet.ie
A great website to report and get action on
litter, pavement and road conditions graffiti issues etc