Local services

Dublin South East TDs

Name Email Website
Eoghan Murphy (FG) eoghan.murphy@oireachtas.ie www.eoghanmurphy.ie
Jim O'Callaghan (FF)       jim.ocallaghan@oireachtas.ie www.jimocallaghan.com
Kate O'Connell (FG)      kate.oconnell@oireachtas.ie www.campaignforkate.ie
Eamon Ryan (Green)  eamon.ryan@oireachtas.ie www.eamonryan.ie

   

City Councillors: Terenure, Rathgar, Rathmines, Ranelagh

Name Email Website
Cllr. Patrick Costello 087 943 1494 patrick@patrickcostello.ie     www.patrickcostello.ie
Cllr. Mary Freehill 086 812 6378 freehill@eircom.net     www.labour.ie/maryfreehill
Cllr. Anne Feeney 087 295 5256 feeney.anne@gmail.com  
Cllr. Claire O'Connor 087 664 4013 claire.oconnor@dublincity.ie  
Cllr. Ruairi McGinley 086 830 1111 ruairi.mcginley@dublincity.ie  
Cllr. Paddy Smyth 086 067 6598 info@paddysmyth.ie www.paddysmyth.ie

 

Dublin City Council South East Area Office
Block 2 Floor 2
Civic Buildings
Wood Quay
Dublin 8

Tel: 222 2243
Email: southeast@dublincity.ie

South East Area Manager
Rose Kenny
Tel: 01 222 3033
Email: rose.kenny@dublincity.ie

Assistant Area Manager Rathmines/Pembroke
Frank Lambe
Tel: 222 3199
Email: frank.lambe@dublincity.ie

 

Dublin City Council Services

Dublin City Council - Major Alerts
Fire: 999 or 112
Dangerous Buildings: 6707316
Others: 6796184

Customer Services: 222 2222
Online self service portal: iSupport (Many issues can be reported here report a problem-abandoned vehicles, graffiti, illegal dumping, roads, footpaths, waste, parks, traffic, drainage, public lighting etc.)
Planning permission: planning@dublincity.ie

Planning enforcement:
Email: planningenforcement@dublincity.ie
Tel: 222 2147

Planning appeals:  Bordpleanala.ie

Local Garda Stations
Terenure (Superintendent Keith Murray)
Tel: 666 400

Rathmines
Tel: 666 6700

Useful information can be downloaded on crime prevention from garda.ie